Who's on the PCC?

PCC (Parochial Church Council) Members         

Clergy: PCC Members:
Revd Canon Andrew Marsden Terry Dungate
Revd Ian Seymour Matthew Goddard (Planned Giving Officer)
Revd Erik Fudge Andy Gorham
  John Hills
Church Wardens: Mike Jeremiah
David Boulton - Chair of Environment Committee Janet Rogers (Treasurer)
Mike Page Suman Shrestha
  Rod Sturdy
Deanery Synod: Mary Unwin
David Hare - Chair of Mission Giving Committee Celia Waters
Richard Tudor  
Nigel Wickens