Clergy, staff and team leaders

Revd Canon Andrew Marsden - Vicar

Tel: 01344 761050  Email Andrew




Amy Vogel - Family and Youth Pastor and Team Leader for Children's and Youth Work

Tel: 01344 761050 Email Amy




Marvin Vogel - Pioneer Youth Worker

Tel: 01344 761050 Email Marvin




Children and Family Worker - Vacant

Tel: 01344 761050


Church Administrator - Vacant

Tel: 01344 761050  Email the Office


Christina Gorham - Church Finance Administrator

Tel: 01344 761050  Email Christina

In the office on Wednesdays


Russell Shipton - Licensed Lay Minister and Joint Team Leader for Pastoral Life and Team Leader for Small Groups

Tel: 0118 979 0552  Email Russell




David Hare - Licensed Lay Minister and Chair of Mission Giving Committee

Tel: 07860 609425 Email David




                                 Wendy Wickens - Licensed Lay Minister



Team Leaders

Angela Shipton - Joint Team Leader for Pastoral Life

Tel: 0118 979 0552 Email Angela




Jill Gardener - Joint Leader of Prayer Team

Email Jill





Mary Unwin

Nigel Wickens

Safeguarding Officer

Helen Thompson

Deputy Safeguarding Officer

Nicola Brock